Efficient ~ Honest ~ Informative

400+ items

Inspected in Every Report

See what our clients have to say!

  • Russell Bartholomew Avatar

    Home General Inspection

    Russell Bartholomew 3/20/2021
    Tami B Avatar

    We recently used Platinum Home Inspections for a new build inspection and I can't say enough positive things about Chris. He was on time, professional, and very thorough. He took time to answer all of my questions and explain all of his findings. His written summary was very detailed and the videos and photos were high quality and extremely helpful. I especially loved the drone footage... read more

    Tami B 3/20/2021
  • Lynn Guida Avatar

    Home Inspection was incredibly thorough! We have purchased several houses in the past. Chris goes above and beyond and is extremely knowledgeable in all areas. I HIGHLY recommend Chris and Platinum Home Inspections.

    Lynn Guida 3/13/2021
    Dan Israelson Avatar

    We used Platinum Home Inspections for a general home inspection. Chris was exceptionally professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and pointed out/explained key items of concern throughout the inspection process, and provided us with a detailed, comprehensive inspection report with high-res photos the same day. It couldn’t have been better service and we appreciate it!

    Dan Israelson 2/05/2021
  • Jewel I Avatar

    Absolutely loved working with this company, Chris was very thorough in the home inspection report and gave us a good idea of what parts of the house needed to be fixed.

    Jewel I 1/29/2021
    Emily Fontaine Avatar

    Chris was professional and a great communicator. We appreciated his honesty and his impressive ability to convey complex information regarding our home inspection. Thank you Chris and Platinum Home Inspections! We will recommend you to everyone we know who is buying or selling a home.

    Emily Fontaine 12/16/2020
  • Craig Amoth Avatar

    Worked with Chris at Platinum Home Inspections to do a pre-sale home inspection. Chris was more than willing to answer all of our questions, was very professional and thorough, and compiled a very helpful and detailed report at the end. Would definitely do business with Chris again and would highly recommend.

    Craig Amoth 12/02/2020
    Kerry Gibbons Avatar

    I had no idea what to expect when purchasing my first home. Chris spent time to explain the inspection process and answered all of my questions. The inspection was efficient and thorough. The report was organized and detailed and even included pictures with examples of what was in the written report. I am beyond satisfied with PHI and would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

    Kerry Gibbons 12/01/2020
  • Brittany Bauman Avatar

    Chris did a great job on our home inspection and we would highly recommend him to anyone! He is very thorough and we appreciated his attention to detail.

    Brittany Bauman 11/25/2020
    Sara Piper Avatar

    We were beyond satisfied with Chris’s thorough inspection and overall professionalism. Chris provided us with very useful information about the inner workings of the house that we are in the process of buying. He was very honest with his communication and suggestions with maintenance and repairs needed. We were also very satisfied with his easy-to-navigate detailed report we received after completion of the inspection. We highly recommend Platinum Home... read more

    Sara Piper 11/25/2020
  • Alan Byers Avatar

    We felt very lucky to have Chris perform the inspection on our new home. He was extremely detailed and informative, easy to understand, and shared expert knowledge! Would highly recommend!

    Alan Byers 11/18/2020
    Moriah Ferguson Avatar

    Chris was absolutely great. He was able to answer all my questions. He was very informative, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company

    Moriah Ferguson 11/11/2020

Welcome to Platinum Home Inspections!

We are a fully licensed and insured inspection company serving all of Southern and Central New Hampshire. A home inspection is a MUST before purchasing a house. It provides a better night’s sleep for you and your family knowing you’ve had a professional inspection.

Attention to detail is important to us and we take pride in adhering to the highest standards in our field as an InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector. We’ll leave no stone unturned when verifying the safety, integrity and quality of your property. We promise to inspect your property as if it where our own.

Why Should You Choose Platinum Home Inspections?

Licensed, Certified & Professional

NH License #579

InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector

We have the tools

We use cutting edge and most up to date and technically advanced tools.

Competitive Pricing

We have straight-forward pricing and deliver exceptional value for reasonable prices.

YOU are our priority

We take pride in our customer service before, during and after every inspection.

Reliable Experience

As a licensed Realtor and Principal Broker, I know the importance of a quality, home inspection and speak your language to let you know the most important items.

Quality Report

A modern Spectora report so you can know what issues to address immediately

Our Services

Home Inspections

We make sure you understand the major systems of the house you’re about to call a home. Every inspection comes with a free PEST inspection.

Sewer Inspections

We can take care of scheduling via a third party to ensure you are getting a full service septic inspection.

Radon Testing

Radon is the 2nd leading cause of lung cancer in the US. Make sure you and your family are protected.

Water Testing

What’s in your water? Protect your family by testing today.

Schedule Your Inspection

To schedule an inspection fill out our online scheduler below. Call 603-897-5495 with questions or to schedule by phone.

You will receive an e-mail with instructions for reviewing and signing the inspection agreement electronically.