Efficient ~ Honest ~ Informative

400+ items

Inspected in Every Report

See what our clients have to say!

  • Chris was recommended through my Real Estate Agent. I put an offer on a condo on Tuesday and had my inspection done by Saturday morning. He is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and very detailed. As a first time home buyer, Chris pointed out some of the items that were minor, cosmetic issues, some things that he recommend I fix, and some contingencies I should put before accepting the inspection and to... read more

    Ryan M Avatar
    Ryan M
    1/30/2020

    Enjoyed meeting Chris at a very timely appointment due to a short closing window....he is very thorough in his inspections, keeping me informed all along the way of what he is looking for and the conditions of all mechanical, electrical and plumbing throughout. I am most impressed with the report in hand by the end of that day and his willingness to help out if anything is needed... read more

    Thom Davies Avatar
    Thom Davies
    1/14/2020

    Chris was a consummate professional. He showed up ahead of the agreed to time, fully explained what he would do and the report he would provide.

    He immediately got to work and was done in a timely fashion. He was neat in appearance and took great care when using/bringing tools in and out of the house as part of the inspection.

    We received the fully, documented report the following day via email...
    read more

    George Welch Avatar
    George Welch
    1/13/2020
  • Even after rescheduling the inspection Chris was able to get the proper tests in place days in advanced so we would have the results by the deadline. He was extremely professional and took a vested interest in making sure we understood everything. I would recommend Chris Caisse to all of my friends and family looking for a home.

    Daniel Melville Avatar
    Daniel Melville
    12/24/2019

    Chris is phenomenal! He took the time to explain everything he was going to do during the inspection! He encouraged us to ask as many questions as we needed to! He did an outstanding job for us, with an upbeat personality and a smile! You can tell he takes pride in what he does! I would highly recommend him!

    Jean Patterson Avatar
    Jean Patterson
    12/05/2019

    Could not be more pleased with Platinum Home Inspections from an overall customer service perspective as well how Chris and his team handled the inspection. He was willing to answer any questions and was honest, and the report was incredibly detailed and thorough. I've had to do a home inspection in the past but Platinum was by far the best experience

    Jenn Zinka Avatar
    Jenn Zinka
    12/03/2019
  • Chris was amazing throughout our inspection process. He pinpointed what we would need for a VA inspection and even gave us a military discount. While doing the inspection he made sure we were involved. He showed us what he was seeing and explained why these things were issues. He was easy to talk to and made the process less stressful. I will definitely keep him in mind for every home... read more

    Kaitlyn Sherry Avatar
    Kaitlyn Sherry
    11/25/2019

    Had the pleasure of having Chris as our inspector for our home-buying experience. He was professional, thorough and explained every part of the process. It made us feel more confident as first-time buyers. We especially appreciated the level of communication and would not hesitate to use again!

    Rebeca St. Cin Avatar
    Rebeca St. Cin
    11/23/2019

    Chris was super professional, knowledgeable and answered any question we had as first time home buyers. I would highly recommend Chris. I appreciated his attentiveness and how quickly he provided us with our inspection details. He also took time to follow up a few days later. Thanks Chris!!

    Justine Slack Avatar
    Justine Slack
    11/18/2019
  • Chris was spot on in his thorough home inspection. He was professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable in all areas of my home inspection. I most especially appreciated his calm demeanor in explaining his findings, and welcomed his home inspection recommendations. One would be hard-pressed to find a better home inspector!

    Christopher Cook Avatar
    Christopher Cook
    11/16/2019

    Chris was amazing, friendly and professional. He was extremely through. He showed and explained everything to us. I would recommend him to any family or friend. Great service and also quick to reply when contacted. Thanks again Chris.

    Angela Fredette Avatar
    Angela Fredette
    11/15/2019

    Chris is detailed and personable. He made himself accessible throughout the inspection for questions and explained what he was looking for and noticing as we moved through the property. Chris’ drone technology and perspective was also incredibly helpful. We also now have detailed aerial views of the property that we would otherwise not get from Google Earth or other satellite views.

    The final report is clear...
    read more

    Grant Wege Avatar
    Grant Wege
    11/14/2019
  • Wow, wow, wow. Chris is an absolute pleasure! He is incredibly thorough and precise. He knows exactly what to look for and knows when to dive a bit deeper if something doesn’t appear right. He is by far, the best Home Inspector I have come across, and I worked it’s many in my profession! His process is perfectly streamlined and it puts the mind at ease! Easy transaction and very... read more

    Leah McHugh Avatar
    Leah McHugh
    10/16/2019

    Thoroughly professional inspection. Very helpful
    with pointers and info for a homeowner new to New England. Thanks Chris.

    robert boston Avatar
    robert boston
    10/08/2019

    We were referred to Chris by our realtor. Chris was great, he was knowledgeable and had a great personality. As for the house he was very thorough, there were things he made sure to check that we wouldn't have thought about. The simplicity he used to explain things was professional yet simple. We had mentioned that we have friends and family looking for new homes... read more

    Aimee Galindo Avatar
    Aimee Galindo
    10/02/2019
  • Chris from Platinum Home Inspections was fantastic. He was very thorough and always there to answer questions. Even after the inspection, he made himself available to answer questions about the report. Highly recommend working with Chris.

    dave sotnik Avatar
    dave sotnik
    9/18/2019

    Chris was fantastic at doing the home inspection and answering the questions I had. As a first time home buyer a lot of the checks were new to me and Chris was great at not just answering the question but adding some additional details/info. The site used to show the inspection info itself is also super nice. I'd highly recommend Chris/Platinum Home Inspections.

    Jeremy Wood Avatar
    Jeremy Wood
    9/16/2019

    Had such a positive experience working with Chris. He was so friendly, easy to communicate with, and did a thorough job on our inspection. I would recommend him to family/friends and to be honest I wouldn’t have another inspection unless I knew Chris could do it for me!

    Celeste Olsen Avatar
    Celeste Olsen
    8/31/2019
  • Working with Chris Caisse at Platinum Home Inspection was the best choice. He was personable, detailed in his inspection and made the process feel stress free. I would recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.

    Victoria Hersey Avatar
    Victoria Hersey
    8/29/2019

    I highly recommend this company for your home inspections. Chris is extremely professional, well prepared and has an exceptional all around knowledge of homes!

    Conor O'Keefe Avatar
    Conor O'Keefe
    8/22/2019

    I am a first time home buyer and Chris was referred to me by my realtor. He made the entire experience effortless. He was so knowledgeable and made me feel quite at ease. He walks you through the entire process communicates with you any concerns he may see while doing the home inspection. The report he sends after is extremely thorough and addresses everything. Such a great experience for... read more

    Mari Fofana Avatar
    Mari Fofana
    8/13/2019
  • A great experience! Chris was professional and knowledgeable to work with as we were traveling from out of state. He gave a lot of advice during the inspection.

    Christine Chicoine Avatar
    Christine Chicoine
    8/09/2019

    Chris Caisse was amazing. Extremely thorough and educational. He showed how equipment worked and pitfalls in areas of the home. Chris took a lot of pictures and videos to help further explain and track any concerns in the house. We received his very detailed report extremely quickly, which is making the process run that much smoother. I would HIGHLY recommend Chris to anyone looking for an inspector. Thanks again, Chris!

    Matt Carey Avatar
    Matt Carey
    8/08/2019

    Chris was flexible in scheduling my home inspection, punctual, efficient and a pleasure to work with. And his services are more than reasonably priced! Would definitely recommend Platinum Home Inspections to all my family and friends.

    Lana S Avatar
    Lana S
    6/20/2019
  • Chris was absolutely a godsend. Very thorough. Helpful, educational, and the final report format is super helpful, plus his customer service after the inspection.. helping with tips and referrals... you cant hope for a nicer or more professional inspector!

    Johnathan A. Z. West Avatar
    Johnathan A. Z. West
    6/15/2019

    Outstanding service, a thorough and thoughtful inspection, and a very personable approach make Chris a best bet for inspection. Add in the integrity and adherence to high professional standards and you can’t go wrong. I will definitely call Chris for any future inspections.

    Grace Zacaroli Avatar
    Grace Zacaroli
    6/10/2019

    Chris is Great! Such a nice guy! He did a very thorough job, explained everything to us as he went through, and had the inspection report to us the same day. Will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. :)

    Danielle Murphy Avatar
    Danielle Murphy
    6/08/2019
  • Chris was great! Very informative and helpful. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Chris and his roof seeking Drone!

    Brett Glendye Avatar
    Brett Glendye
    6/03/2019

    Couldn't have been more helpful!! Chris was knowledgeable and detailed. He helped my fiance and I understand everything (we are first time home buyers) and made the experience easy. I would highly recommend!!

    Nichole Marie Avatar
    Nichole Marie
    5/29/2019

    We were so pleased with the professionalism and courtesy displayed by Chris Caisse!!!! He was thorough in his inspection of our potential home. Chris took the time to explain everything to us in a language we could all understand. The drone was fabulous as it enabled us to view the entire roof! I would 100% recommend Platinum Home Inspections for anyone requiring a property inspection!

    Rebecca Marengo Avatar
    Rebecca Marengo
    5/16/2019
  • Chris was very professional, extremely thorough and very fair in his fee. We were very pleased to have received a very detailed report and summary the same day. Being new to the area Chris recommended a HVAC Service and was also willing to revisit any questions or concerns we have about our new home. I would highly recommend Chris to friends and family.

    Sharon Monteith Avatar
    Sharon Monteith
    5/16/2019

    Chris is a true professional, with the prospective homeowners best interest in mind. Chris was very thorough, and informative, while also pointing out what should be expected due to normal wear and tear based off the homes age. The reports provided are very detailed without using verbiage that clouds findings. Direct and to the point, complete with pictures, and links for professionals for services.

    It was a pleasure...
    read more

    Scott Trecartin Avatar
    Scott Trecartin
    4/24/2019

    Chris performed a very thorough investigation of the home my wife and I are purchasing. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The final inspection report was thorough and easy to understand.

    William Rearick Avatar
    William Rearick
    4/18/2019
  • We were very impressed with Chris. He was professional, friendly and forthcoming about the process. We felt comfortable asking questions. Chris made us feel he had our best interests at heart.

    Martha Landers Avatar
    Martha Landers
    4/16/2019

    Chris is awesome! He has a fine attention to detail- he truly left no stone unturned at our inspection. He explained things along the way and encouraged us to ask questions. We got our detailed results back the same day (with pics). Highly recommend!

    Kelli Darling Avatar
    Kelli Darling
    4/13/2019

    Chris was great! Guided us through everything he looked at, also would take the time to thoroughly explain any questions we had. My wife and I would high recommend Platnuim home inspections. If your looking for a high quality and informational walk through, Give Chris a call!

    Nathan Hahn Avatar
    Nathan Hahn
    4/09/2019
  • Chris was top notch from the start and came early and stayed late , answered all questions , did research and provided the extra mile. I have already referred him to a realtor broker and he will be my go to in the future. Knowledgeable and thorough about the real estate and building industries and able to provide resources on the spot!

    Lee S Avatar
    Lee S
    4/07/2019

    Chris was very detailed and thorough with my inspection. Before the inspection, I was nervous about what he would find. But knowing that there aren't major repairs, I feel confident in my purchase and I could tell he is very experienced and knowledgeable in his line of work. If he did miss anything major, there is a company that he is a member of that will buy back your home... read more

    Summer Duarte Avatar
    Summer Duarte
    3/07/2019

    Chris was professional & great to work with. I highly recommend this company.

    Janet Reagan Avatar
    Janet Reagan
    2/20/2019
  • Our home inspection with Chris Caisse was a terrific experience from beginning to end. From the professional and courteous way he answered my call to the thorough detail he used while inspecting our potential new home, Chris was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He involved my wife and I in the process and explained things along the way. It can be very unsettling seeing issues in a home you... read more

    Christopher Baker Avatar
    Christopher Baker
    1/24/2019

    Chris was very professional and knowledgeable, I wasn't able to be there for the inspection till Saturday but Chris went out of his way to set up the radon testing and do water testing on Tuesday to make sure everything was done in time to meet any deadlines. I highly recommend Chris to any one in need of an inspection!

    Kristopher Wakefield Avatar
    Kristopher Wakefield
    1/07/2019

    I had a wonderful experience with this company. Chris was on time, informative, professional and graciously answered all my questions. I received my inspection report on the same day...did I mention it was Sunday! Great communication and will be recommending Chris to family and friends.

    Lyndsey Wilcox Avatar
    Lyndsey Wilcox
    11/27/2018
  • We can’t say enough good things about working with Chris. He was punctual and personable, and answered any questions we had. Chris sent us the home inspection report that day and included pictures and videos. I would highly recommend Chris and Platinum Home Inspections.

    Kalli Bradstreet Avatar
    Kalli Bradstreet
    11/25/2018

    Platinum Home Inspections, ( Brian), gives a superb service. Very thorough. He also recommended and called a chimney consultant who came right away. I nominate this company for anyone needing inspection services. Thank you!

    Pat Garcia Avatar
    Pat Garcia
    11/20/2018

    Absolutely would recommend!! Platinum Home Inspections were hired for my daughter's 1st home. Chris was our inspector. He is very professional and so pleasant to work with. We are very pleased on how thorough he was and impressed on the app used to send the final report. It's very easy to understand. Chris followed up to see if we had any concerns and is quick to respond via... read more

    Sharon Lima Avatar
    Sharon Lima
    11/08/2018
  • Chris was great to work with in every aspect. He was quick to respond, clear and concise, professional and I loved the email report that I received the next day! I would highly recommend Chris for your next home inspection.

    Victoria Johnson Avatar
    Victoria Johnson
    11/07/2018

    Chris was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough,

    James Ricci Avatar
    James Ricci
    11/03/2018

    Just recently used Platinum Home Inspections from a referral from a friend and thank god I did. Chris (owner) was increadibly professional and completely thorough. He recognized some red flags and made the whole process so painless. His recommendations were spot on and his reporting was so much better than previous inspectors I have worked with. I will use Platinum Home Inspections for future properties and... read more

    jared tardugno Avatar
    jared tardugno
    8/22/2018

Welcome to Platinum Home Inspections!

We are a fully licensed and insured inspection company serving all of Southern and Central New Hampshire. A home inspection is a MUST before purchasing a house. It provides a better night’s sleep for you and your family knowing you’ve had a professional inspection.

Attention to detail is important to us and we take pride in adhering to the highest standards in our field as an InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector. We’ll leave no stone unturned when verifying the safety, integrity and quality of your property. We promise to inspect your property as if it where our own.

Why Should You Choose Platinum Home Inspections?

Licensed, Certified & Professional

NH License #579

InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector

We have the tools

We use cutting edge and most up to date and technically advanced tools.

Competitive Pricing

We have straight-forward pricing and deliver exceptional value for reasonable prices.

YOU are our priority

We take pride in our customer service before, during and after every inspection.

Reliable Experience

As a licensed Realtor and Principal Broker, I know the importance of a quality, home inspection and speak your language to let you know the most important items.

Quality Report

A modern Spectora report so you can know what issues to address immediately

Our Services

Home Inspections

We make sure you understand the major systems of the house you’re about to call a home. Every inspection comes with a free PEST inspection.

Sewer Inspections

We can take care of scheduling via a third party to ensure you are getting a full service septic inspection.

Radon Testing

Radon is the 2nd leading cause of lung cancer in the US. Make sure you and your family are protected.

Water Testing

What’s in your water? Protect your family by testing today.

Schedule Your Inspection

To schedule an inspection fill out our online scheduler below. Call 603-897-5495 with questions or to schedule by phone.

You will receive an e-mail with instructions for reviewing and signing the inspection agreement electronically.

Proudly Serving New Hampshire

Platinum Home Inspections Proudly Provides Home Inspection Services to the New Hampshire counties of Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Belknap, Chesire, & Strafford.

At Platinum Home Inspections, we accept a variety of payment options for your convenience. Payment options include: Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, Discover and Amex. Promotions, discounts and savings cannot be combined. Discounts are off of base price only and not add-on services.

Inspected Once, Inspected Right!

Call or email us if you have any questions or use the online scheduler to set up a home inspection.

603-897-5495

chris@platinumhomeinspectionsnh.com