Efficient ~ Honest ~ Informative

400+ items

Inspected in Every Report

See what our clients have to say!

  • Ashley Brown Avatar

    Chris and his team have been amazing to work with. He was extremely thorough and walked us through the home and all of our questions so we felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the house. Also, after the inspection he continued to provide timely responses to our questions and provided multiple recommendations. Exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend!

    Ashley Brown 9/25/2020
    Nicole Mastrangelo Avatar

    Recently moving from Boston to NH, a home inspection was very daunting especially when my husband could not make it. Chris was very professional and thorough. Having previously purchased a condo, I never had such an in depth analysis of the property I was purchasing. He answered all of my question and explained things along the way. His report covered everything from the minor issues to the big ticket items.... read more

    Nicole Mastrangelo 9/21/2020
  • Erin Friedman Avatar

    Chris, came out and did a home inspection for us in Gilford, NH. He is very thorough and explained everything well and answered all our questions. The report was also very easy to follow and Chris made himself available for questions even after the inspections. We were very happy with all his services.

    Erin Friedman 9/12/2020
    Karah Kaffel Avatar

    Chis is so nice and goes over everything in detail, in a way that even I as a first time home buyer understood. I would absolutely use PHI again.

    Karah Kaffel 8/29/2020
  • Kevin Bernier Avatar

    He was on time and provided exactly what we needed.

    Kevin Bernier 8/26/2020
    Sheamus Standish Avatar

    Had an awesome experience. Chris was very good at explaining situations and recommending solitons and products.

    Sheamus Standish 8/26/2020
  • Trisha Avatar

    We had our inspection in late July 2020. Chris and his team were thorough, detailed, personable but best of all very patient with our rambunctious children. I would hands down recommend them and would use them again in a heart beat. Their costs were reasonable and they were extremely responsive and professional.

    Trisha 8/26/2020
    Derek Valenti Avatar

    Chris was excellent to work with. Very satisfied with his work.

    Derek Valenti 7/26/2020
  • Sean Nelson Avatar

    Chris went above and beyond. He arrived early and spent over 2 hrs in the home with us. He also sat with us after to review the findings. By far the most thorough inspection I have had on a home.

    Sean Nelson 7/26/2020
    Michael Alterisio Avatar

    I highly recommend Chris! From his communication throughout the entire process, his professionalism, and his thorough work ethic; you will not be disappointed going with him on your home inspection!

    Michael Alterisio 7/26/2020
  • Joshua Sobozenski Avatar

    Chris was great to work with. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything in detail and made sure any questions we had were answered. Would not hesitate to recommend PHI to friends or family.

    Joshua Sobozenski 7/26/2020
    Patrick Hoey Avatar

    My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Chris at Platinum Home Inspecitons.Chris is easy to communicate with and is extremely thorough with his process.I have recommend Chris to friends and family and will continue to do so.

    Patrick Hoey 7/26/2020

Welcome to Platinum Home Inspections!

We are a fully licensed and insured inspection company serving all of Southern and Central New Hampshire. A home inspection is a MUST before purchasing a house. It provides a better night’s sleep for you and your family knowing you’ve had a professional inspection.

Attention to detail is important to us and we take pride in adhering to the highest standards in our field as an InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector. We’ll leave no stone unturned when verifying the safety, integrity and quality of your property. We promise to inspect your property as if it where our own.

Why Should You Choose Platinum Home Inspections?

Licensed, Certified & Professional

NH License #579

InterNACHI Certified Professional Inspector

We have the tools

We use cutting edge and most up to date and technically advanced tools.

Competitive Pricing

We have straight-forward pricing and deliver exceptional value for reasonable prices.

YOU are our priority

We take pride in our customer service before, during and after every inspection.

Reliable Experience

As a licensed Realtor and Principal Broker, I know the importance of a quality, home inspection and speak your language to let you know the most important items.

Quality Report

A modern Spectora report so you can know what issues to address immediately

Our Services

Home Inspections

We make sure you understand the major systems of the house you’re about to call a home. Every inspection comes with a free PEST inspection.

Sewer Inspections

We can take care of scheduling via a third party to ensure you are getting a full service septic inspection.

Radon Testing

Radon is the 2nd leading cause of lung cancer in the US. Make sure you and your family are protected.

Water Testing

What’s in your water? Protect your family by testing today.

Schedule Your Inspection

To schedule an inspection fill out our online scheduler below. Call 603-897-5495 with questions or to schedule by phone.

You will receive an e-mail with instructions for reviewing and signing the inspection agreement electronically.