Our Reviews

Emily Fontaine Avatar
Emily Fontaine
12/16/2020 - Google

Chris was professional and a great communicator. We appreciated his honesty and his impressive ability to convey complex information regarding our home inspection. Thank you Chris and Platinum Home Inspections! We will recommend you to everyone we know who is buying or selling a home.

Craig Amoth Avatar
Craig Amoth
12/02/2020 - Google

Worked with Chris at Platinum Home Inspections to do a pre-sale home inspection. Chris was more than willing to answer all of our questions, was very professional and thorough, and compiled a very helpful and detailed report at the end. Would definitely do business with Chris again and would highly recommend.

Kerry Gibbons Avatar
Kerry Gibbons
12/01/2020 - Google

I had no idea what to expect when purchasing my first home. Chris spent time to explain the inspection process and answered all of my questions. The inspection was efficient and thorough. The report was organized and detailed and even included pictures with examples of what was in the written report. I am beyond satisfied with PHI and would recommend to anyone purchasing a new home.

Brittany Bauman Avatar
Brittany Bauman
11/25/2020 - Google

Chris did a great job on our home inspection and we would highly recommend him to anyone! He is very thorough and we appreciated his attention to detail.

Sara Piper Avatar
Sara Piper
11/25/2020 - Google

We were beyond satisfied with Chris’s thorough inspection and overall professionalism. Chris provided us with very useful information about the inner workings of the house that we are in the process of buying. He was very honest with his communication and suggestions with maintenance and repairs needed. We were also very satisfied with his easy-to-navigate detailed report we received after completion of the inspection. We highly recommend Platinum Home... read more

Alan Byers Avatar
Alan Byers
11/18/2020 - Google

We felt very lucky to have Chris perform the inspection on our new home. He was extremely detailed and informative, easy to understand, and shared expert knowledge! Would highly recommend!

Moriah Ferguson Avatar
Moriah Ferguson
11/11/2020 - Google

Chris was absolutely great. He was able to answer all my questions. He was very informative, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this company

Jeff Monheit Avatar
Jeff Monheit
11/11/2020 - Google

Chris is excellent at this job. We never had trouble getting in touch with him. He was punctual and prepared with all necessary tools including a drone for aerial photography of the home. Our report was complete, thorough, well organized and full of explanations for items of concern. Would recommend Platinum without hesitation.

Jeannine T Wheeler LMT Avatar
Jeannine T Wheeler LMT
11/02/2020 - Google

Inspection of the home we hope to buy. Thoroughly checked, explained, and friendly professional service! Highly recommended

Rob Anonymous Avatar
Rob Anonymous
11/02/2020 - Google

Chris did a pre-purchase home inspection for me. He was knowledgeable, thorough, and inclusive. He was very observant in noticing and pointing out little "hints" laying around that suggested into problems that the home owners had been dealing with that were not part of the inspection. I will use him again for my next inspection.

Glori Correa Avatar
Glori Correa
11/02/2020 - Google

First time buyer that was extremely nervous if I was purchasing a headache. Chris was above and beyond, he was timely, extremely informative, absolutely knows what he’s doing and made me feel comfortable about my purchase. The report he provides is very thorough and categorized by high importance to least important/ maintenance. Which made it easy to go back to the seller to discuss options. Thanks so much Chris!

Hannah Morley Avatar
Hannah Morley
11/02/2020 - Google

As first time home buyers, we had no idea what to expect when it came to our home inspection and the process. We trusted our relator’s suggestion and booked with Platinum Home Inspections. It was by far the best decision we made, and right off the bat we knew we were in great hands. Platinum Home Inspections is professional, highly responsive and thorough.Chris did a great job putting us at... read more

Jordan Savage Avatar
Jordan Savage
10/02/2020 - Google

As a First time Home Buyer, the whole process can be extremely intimidating and confusing. Booking our home inspection through PHI made us feel so much better. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Making sure we understood the process, he walked us through the house and answered any and all questions we had. Would/Will recommend to anyone/everyone.

Ashley Brown Avatar
Ashley Brown
9/25/2020 - Google

Chris and his team have been amazing to work with. He was extremely thorough and walked us through the home and all of our questions so we felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the house. Also, after the inspection he continued to provide timely responses to our questions and provided multiple recommendations. Exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend!

Nicole Mastrangelo Avatar
Nicole Mastrangelo
9/21/2020 - Google

Recently moving from Boston to NH, a home inspection was very daunting especially when my husband could not make it. Chris was very professional and thorough. Having previously purchased a condo, I never had such an in depth analysis of the property I was purchasing. He answered all of my question and explained things along the way. His report covered everything from the minor issues to the big ticket items.... read more

Erin Friedman Avatar
Erin Friedman
9/12/2020 - Google

Chris, came out and did a home inspection for us in Gilford, NH. He is very thorough and explained everything well and answered all our questions. The report was also very easy to follow and Chris made himself available for questions even after the inspections. We were very happy with all his services.

Karah Kaffel Avatar
Karah Kaffel
8/29/2020 - Google

Chis is so nice and goes over everything in detail, in a way that even I as a first time home buyer understood. I would absolutely use PHI again.

Kevin Bernier Avatar
Kevin Bernier
8/26/2020 - Google

He was on time and provided exactly what we needed.

Sheamus Standish Avatar
Sheamus Standish
8/26/2020 - Google

Had an awesome experience. Chris was very good at explaining situations and recommending solitons and products.

Trisha Avatar
Trisha
8/26/2020 - Google

We had our inspection in late July 2020. Chris and his team were thorough, detailed, personable but best of all very patient with our rambunctious children. I would hands down recommend them and would use them again in a heart beat. Their costs were reasonable and they were extremely responsive and professional.

Derek Valenti Avatar
Derek Valenti
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was excellent to work with. Very satisfied with his work.

Sean Nelson Avatar
Sean Nelson
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris went above and beyond. He arrived early and spent over 2 hrs in the home with us. He also sat with us after to review the findings. By far the most thorough inspection I have had on a home.

Michael Alterisio Avatar
Michael Alterisio
7/26/2020 - Google

I highly recommend Chris! From his communication throughout the entire process, his professionalism, and his thorough work ethic; you will not be disappointed going with him on your home inspection!

Joshua Sobozenski Avatar
Joshua Sobozenski
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was great to work with. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything in detail and made sure any questions we had were answered. Would not hesitate to recommend PHI to friends or family.

Patrick Hoey Avatar
Patrick Hoey
7/26/2020 - Google

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Chris at Platinum Home Inspecitons.Chris is easy to communicate with and is extremely thorough with his process.I have recommend Chris to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Erin Spencer Avatar
Erin Spencer
7/26/2020 - Google

I do not know how Chris could have possibly made our first home inspection experience any better. We came away raving, positive, educated, and so so hopeful with preparing for our first home. He was able to transition a daunting, intimidating ownership in to something we can confidently manage and improve. With impressive technology, attention to detail, and honesty, we are beyond satisfied and thankful for his work. We would... read more

Daniel Pappalardo Avatar
Daniel Pappalardo
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was polite and encouraged open dialogue throughout the home inspection. He never rushed along, and answered all questions presented to him - before, during, and after. Chris went above and beyond to address the good and bad parts that were revealed. He was equipped with very sophisticated instruments (eg. drones, heat sensors, air pressure sensors, etc). His reports were delivered in a timely manner (took only... read more

santa Pena Avatar
santa Pena
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris was great, and very informative. Arrived on time and got right to work.

Elias Karter Avatar
Elias Karter
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris, who did our home inspection was very helpful, knowledgeable and available for questions. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a good one!

Mary Cristofono Hassick Avatar
Mary Cristofono Hassick
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris did a great job with explaining his inspection of my new home. The report is clear and easy to read and very helpful for prioritizing how to care for the property! Thank you.