Our Reviews

Myles Marchand Avatar
Myles Marchand
5/03/2024 - Google
Highly recommend. Chris was extremely thorough in his inspection, and clearly very knowledgeable in the real estate space. In top of that, he was very professional and made the whole process easy on us. Rest assured that no stone will go unturned when Platinum Inspections is on the job.
Jan Pendlebury Avatar
Jan Pendlebury
4/10/2024 - Google
Buying a home is the biggest investment we’re likely to ever make. Having a safe, secure and environmentally healthy home is top priority for ourselves and our families…..and our pets. Chris is a master inspector. His knowledge, thoroughness and recommendations for deficiencies are unparalleled. I have absolutely no reservations about recommending Chris to inspect property you may be considering purchasing.
ken bowen Avatar
ken bowen
4/10/2024 - Google
Chris was excellent. He had extensive knowledge of the industry and was super helpful with my home inspection on my first home purchase. His in-depth inspection report will help significantly!! 10/10 job well done!
Emily Barbeau Avatar
Emily Barbeau
4/08/2024 - Google
I HIGHLY recommend Chris from Platinum Home Inspections. He is beyond thorough and takes the time to explain everything in terms you can actually understand. He has the newest technology and was able to demonstrate aspects of our home that we wouldn't be able to see otherwise. He didn't make us feel stupid for asking questions, and provided detailed suggestions. He also highlights what is critical and steps you can... read more
TAE WAN An Avatar
TAE WAN An
4/04/2024 - Google
I have worked with Connor for my house inspection and it was amazing! Conner was super knowledgeable of all the details of the house and super informative! Plus super friendly! All the final report quality was also outstanding and I will keep this as my house manual as well. I will def work with this company again and hopefully discount next time haha👍
Rodrigo Ojeda Avatar
Rodrigo Ojeda
2/29/2024 - Google
Highly recommend. Connor provided a very thorough inspection of the whole house, best thing was being able to walk with him through the inspection and get a detail explanation of everything and systems around the house.
Rob Haverty Avatar
Rob Haverty
2/22/2024 - Google
My house inspection with Chris was amazing, he is a true professional. Chris took the time to inspect EVERYTHING thoroughly, and encouraged me to ask questions/raise concerns. He was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the house, and looked for things I never would have even considered. As a first time home-buyer, he was able to provide me with so many educational tips and demonstrations. I would heavily recommend PHI... read more
Robert Brockhurst Avatar
Robert Brockhurst
2/13/2024 - Google
As a first time home buyer the inspection process seemed like it would be overwhelming. However, Chris was very methodical and carefully explained not only the issues, but also the standard workings of general house systems. The resulting inspection report is totally comprehensive and also serves as a fantastic guide for future improvements, with clearly labeled pictures and detailed explanations of each problem.
Jess M Avatar
Jess M
2/12/2024 - Google
I will use Chris and his team every time! They were kind, professional and thorough! Definitely worth every penny!
Jack Creedon Avatar
Jack Creedon
2/10/2024 - Google
I used Chris at Platinum Home Inspections for a pre-purchase inspection on my condo. Chris was very professional and thorough answering all my questions. He explained how the different equipment works. I would highly recommend PHI and Chris for your home inspection.
Vaughan Harshman Avatar
Vaughan Harshman
1/17/2024 - Google
Platinum Home Inspections did an outstanding job with the inspection of our new home. They were very thorough and professional, and provided excellent communication during and after the inspection. Their report provided comprehensive documentation with a combination of photos and written descriptions. It was a great tool to prioritize issues to address before and after closing.
Kirsten Karpawich Avatar
Kirsten Karpawich
1/16/2024 - Google
Chris and his team could not have been more professional! Thorough, efficient, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Ken Noneyabeewax Avatar
Ken Noneyabeewax
1/03/2024 - Google
Chris was informative, thorough, and explained everything along the way while fielding questions. Easy recommend
Brandon A Avatar
Brandon A
12/27/2023 - Google
Fantastic Service. We needed a rushed home inspection the week of Christmas to satisfy the seller. Their team came out and even coordinated with the seller to pick up a radon test on xmas eve. The inspection was informative and thorough. Our report was detailed and easy to understand. I would highly recommend the team here.
Karen Cronin Avatar
Karen Cronin
12/27/2023 - Google
Working with Chris was an absolute pleasure! Chris is articulate, engaging, thorough, and he communicated his findings clearly as he walked us through the entire property. His report was detailed, clear, and comprehensive. Chris is a true professional, an expert in the field, and he’s also an awesome human! There’s nothing better than knowing that your clients are in the best of hands. Thanks, Chris! You’re the best! Karen... read more
Happy Avatar
Happy
12/13/2023 - Google
Chris was fantastic, detailed, well spoken, and extremely helpful.
Jed Sweetman Avatar
Jed Sweetman
11/15/2023 - Google
Chris was our Home Inspector and from the first moment we met, he was quick witted and managed the expectations of my wife and I for what the inspection was actually about. No matter how busy he was, he always took the time to give thoughtful and thorough response when a question popped up in my mind. I have had other inspections done by other companies before and Chris blew... read more
Tim Capasso Avatar
Tim Capasso
11/08/2023 - Google
Chris is great! Very thorough and helped ease concerns about our new home
Thomas Cleary Avatar
Thomas Cleary
11/08/2023 - Google
We had a larger home for Chris to inspect, on the order of 4 hours of total inspection time. I can't say enough about the quality of Chris' work. Incredibly thorough and eager to share his knowledge with us as homeowners. Hoping this will be our last home for some time, but if it's not we will happily work with Chris again.
Sora Haley Avatar
Sora Haley
11/01/2023 - Google
This was one of the best among the house inspectors that I have worked with. He was very knowledgeable, detailed oriented, and kind. He also responded very quickly whenever I tried to communicate.
Tom Rudick Avatar
Tom Rudick
11/01/2023 - Google
Chris was great to work with. The inspection report was thorough and easy to understand. During the inspection, Chris pointed out several items and explained any issues including how they could be fixed and who might be able to take on the work. All of my questions were answered for even the smallest details. Quality inspection that put my mind at ease when buying a new home.
Athena Chilicas Barrocas Avatar
Athena Chilicas Barrocas
11/01/2023 - Google
As a Realtor in both South Florida and California, I was extremely impressed with the way Chris conducts his business. My son, a first time homebuyer, attended the inspection. Chris took the time to discuss the condition of the home in stages, he answered all questions and delivered the inspection results in a report that was well organized and without surprises. I recommend Platinum Home Inspections to everyone!
Angel Krause Avatar
Angel Krause
10/19/2023 - Google
Great home inspection experience with Chris! He is thorough, efficient, communicative, and friendly! We have referred back to the inspection report multiple times because it is so informative and easy to navigate. Thank you Chris! We will be referring you to friends and family.
Paul Cody Avatar
Paul Cody
10/03/2023 - Google
Chris did a thorough inspection, including accessing a difficult attic. He was very receptive and helpful in answering my many questions.
Amber Flippin Avatar
Amber Flippin
9/26/2023 - Google
Chris was incredible. As first time home owners he walked us through everything in a way we understood what we were getting into. The report we got was so easy to read and understand as well. He has the best tools too. The drone was really cool. If I ever buy another house Chris will be my inspector.
Steve Klis Avatar
Steve Klis
9/11/2023 - Google
Great inspection. Chris is a real pro and was able to provide us with some very important insights on our new home.
Edjoterc Avatar
Edjoterc
9/04/2023 - Google
Great experience dealing with Chris. Would highly recommend Platinum.
Caren Dempsey Avatar
Caren Dempsey
9/04/2023 - Google
Chris is a true professional. One of the best in the industry. Chris is always learning and increasing his knowledge base and credentials to provide value to his clients. His customer service is second to none with same day inspections and next day reports. His reports are web based, easy to navigate, and very descriptive with HD video and photos. His reports also also provide care and maintenance tips... read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
Diana Michaud Avatar
Diana Michaud
8/25/2023 - Google
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and personable. Chris made the inspection easy and it was clear he is very experienced in his industry.
Stuart Blaber Avatar
Stuart Blaber
8/24/2023 - Google
Really happy with the inspection. I’ve been lucky with inspectors over the years and was actually bit gutted I couldn’t use my regular one (yes I move a lot apparently). I needn’t have worried, Chris was the consummate professional and kept me informed at all steps.