Our Reviews

Ashley Brown Avatar
Ashley Brown
9/25/2020 - Google

Chris and his team have been amazing to work with. He was extremely thorough and walked us through the home and all of our questions so we felt comfortable and knowledgeable about the house. Also, after the inspection he continued to provide timely responses to our questions and provided multiple recommendations. Exceeded our expectations and we highly recommend!

Nicole Mastrangelo Avatar
Nicole Mastrangelo
9/21/2020 - Google

Recently moving from Boston to NH, a home inspection was very daunting especially when my husband could not make it. Chris was very professional and thorough. Having previously purchased a condo, I never had such an in depth analysis of the property I was purchasing. He answered all of my question and explained things along the way. His report covered everything from the minor issues to the big ticket items.... read more

Erin Friedman Avatar
Erin Friedman
9/12/2020 - Google

Chris, came out and did a home inspection for us in Gilford, NH. He is very thorough and explained everything well and answered all our questions. The report was also very easy to follow and Chris made himself available for questions even after the inspections. We were very happy with all his services.

Karah Kaffel Avatar
Karah Kaffel
8/29/2020 - Google

Chis is so nice and goes over everything in detail, in a way that even I as a first time home buyer understood. I would absolutely use PHI again.

Kevin Bernier Avatar
Kevin Bernier
8/26/2020 - Google

He was on time and provided exactly what we needed.

Sheamus Standish Avatar
Sheamus Standish
8/26/2020 - Google

Had an awesome experience. Chris was very good at explaining situations and recommending solitons and products.

Trisha Avatar
Trisha
8/26/2020 - Google

We had our inspection in late July 2020. Chris and his team were thorough, detailed, personable but best of all very patient with our rambunctious children. I would hands down recommend them and would use them again in a heart beat. Their costs were reasonable and they were extremely responsive and professional.

Derek Valenti Avatar
Derek Valenti
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was excellent to work with. Very satisfied with his work.

Sean Nelson Avatar
Sean Nelson
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris went above and beyond. He arrived early and spent over 2 hrs in the home with us. He also sat with us after to review the findings. By far the most thorough inspection I have had on a home.

Michael Alterisio Avatar
Michael Alterisio
7/26/2020 - Google

I highly recommend Chris! From his communication throughout the entire process, his professionalism, and his thorough work ethic; you will not be disappointed going with him on your home inspection!

Joshua Sobozenski Avatar
Joshua Sobozenski
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was great to work with. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything in detail and made sure any questions we had were answered. Would not hesitate to recommend PHI to friends or family.

Patrick Hoey Avatar
Patrick Hoey
7/26/2020 - Google

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Chris at Platinum Home Inspecitons.Chris is easy to communicate with and is extremely thorough with his process.I have recommend Chris to friends and family and will continue to do so.

Erin Spencer Avatar
Erin Spencer
7/26/2020 - Google

I do not know how Chris could have possibly made our first home inspection experience any better. We came away raving, positive, educated, and so so hopeful with preparing for our first home. He was able to transition a daunting, intimidating ownership in to something we can confidently manage and improve. With impressive technology, attention to detail, and honesty, we are beyond satisfied and thankful for his work. We would... read more

Daniel Pappalardo Avatar
Daniel Pappalardo
7/26/2020 - Google

Chris was polite and encouraged open dialogue throughout the home inspection. He never rushed along, and answered all questions presented to him - before, during, and after. Chris went above and beyond to address the good and bad parts that were revealed. He was equipped with very sophisticated instruments (eg. drones, heat sensors, air pressure sensors, etc). His reports were delivered in a timely manner (took only... read more

santa Pena Avatar
santa Pena
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris was great, and very informative. Arrived on time and got right to work.

Elias Karter Avatar
Elias Karter
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris, who did our home inspection was very helpful, knowledgeable and available for questions. Thanks for making our first home buying experience a good one!

Mary Cristofono Hassick Avatar
Mary Cristofono Hassick
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris did a great job with explaining his inspection of my new home. The report is clear and easy to read and very helpful for prioritizing how to care for the property! Thank you.

Shelby Maglio Avatar
Shelby Maglio
6/26/2020 - Google

This was the best experience I've had so far in the home buying process. Chris was very thourough and direct, spoke in clear Layman's term and gave a lot of great general maintenance advice. highly recommend Platinum Home Inspections.

Amanda Lizotte Avatar
Amanda Lizotte
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris was timely, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. This is our fourth home purchase and he is by far the best inspector we have utilized. His report is comprehensive and veryevery to understand. Pictures and videos included to clearly identify issues and concerns.

Daniel Wood Avatar
Daniel Wood
6/26/2020 - Google

Chris with Platinum Home Inspections was truly wonderful when inspecting our home. He was thorough, professional, and was willing to take all the time needed to answer any questions I may have. The time he took to compile a very professional report was great because I will be able to use for future reference when servicing equipment in my home. Thank you again Chris!

The Webbs Avatar
The Webbs
6/26/2020 - Google

Very thorough inspection with helpful explanations every step of the way. Chris clearly communicates, in plain language, all of the details of the home inspection process. He points out areas of potential concern and uses a very clear ranking system to help prioritize those concerns. He is also available for follow-up with any questions after the process. The inspection report was produced within 24 hours with detailed photos and explanations.

Mark Woods Avatar
Mark Woods
6/26/2020 - Google

Working with Chris was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, easy to do deal with and made the inspection a seamless process in our home buying journey. Not only did his attention to detail show throughout the inspection but his ability to convey things in an honest and easy to understand manner was very helpful. He pointed out not only the negative things he found but also the positive,... read more

Peter Surmanis Avatar
Peter Surmanis
6/26/2020 - Google

We were very happy with the services received from Platinum Home Inspection. The service was quick and on time, and the reports were delivered as promised, on time, and in greater detail than expected. The entire inspection was reviewed in person, and took special care to show off what was wrong. It was explained what needed to be repaired immediately (nothing, in our case), what should be fixed soon... read more

Simon Warwick Avatar
Simon Warwick
5/26/2020 - Google

I thoroughly recommend Chris. He performed an outstanding home inspection with great attention to detail.

Les Mailloux Avatar
Les Mailloux
5/26/2020 - Google

I've had a few home inspectors over the years but Chris stood out as being very knowledgeable about every facet of home systems. From heating and cooling, moisture prevention, structural components, Chris displayed a depth of knowledge and experience that gave me the comfortable feeling one should expect when buying a new home.

Gabriela Diaconu Avatar
Gabriela Diaconu
5/26/2020 - Google

Highly recommend! Chris is very knowledgeable and pointed out and thoroughly explained every detail found in the home inspection. Went over how to remediate items of concern as well as important regular home maintenance. Even pointed out the positive things he noticed around the house. Very easy to work with, prompt in scheduling and appointment, and had the report ready withing a couple hours of the inspection.

Lauren Beaudin Avatar
Lauren Beaudin
5/26/2020 - Google

As a first time home buyer unsure of what to expect from an inspection, I was completely blown away by the service provided by PHI. Chris was early and already inspecting the exterior when I arrived, and was extremely helpful explaining both the process and the findings of the inspection. He walked us through each item and answered all questions with patience and honesty. His demeanor was professional, knowledgeable, and... read more

Intervention302 Avatar
Intervention302
4/26/2020 - Google

A wealth of information. Was punctual, timely and professional.Would highly recommend

Nate Burns Avatar
Nate Burns
4/26/2020 - Google

Chris was great to work with. He provided us with feedback that was helpful with our decision to purchase and was extremely responsive to any questions that we had regarding the report.

Jean Worden Avatar
Jean Worden
4/26/2020 - Google

Highly recommend Platinum Home Inspection! Friendly and professional, thorough, prompt with arrival and report. Arranged septic inspection who was also prompt and thorough and knowledgeable.

Proudly Serving New Hampshire

Platinum Home Inspections Proudly Provides Home Inspection Services to the New Hampshire counties of Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Belknap, Chesire, & Strafford.

At Platinum Home Inspections, we accept a variety of payment options for your convenience. Payment options include: Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, Discover and Amex. Promotions, discounts and savings cannot be combined. Discounts are off of base price only and not add-on services.

Inspected Once, Inspected Right!

Call or email us if you have any questions or use the online scheduler to set up a home inspection.

603-897-5495

chris@platinumhomeinspectionsnh.com